Welcome to our new website! All old content can still be found by clicking on the Archived Website link.

This trophy, awarded for the first time in 2011, recognises the generous support of the late Allen Blundell, whose family have kindly supported the ACT Endurance Riders Association by allowing us to host our ride on their property at Brookvale each year since 1982. The trophy is awarded to the rider who has demonstrated excellent horse management throughout the ride. 

2021Ride not held
2020Ride not held
2019Ben HudsonOso Dorothy
2018Rhys NormanNimwai
2017Hanna EronenBlake’s Heaven Adventuress
2016Ride not held
2015No 80km ride
2014Kaliana CurtisLentara Park Heather
2013Wendy JessonStar Jasmine
2012Karen RhodesStratfield Ghayth
2011Peter NormanDanjera Montana